Red and Black – Polyvore Outfit of the Week

Red and Black
There is a time in every Lady’s life when she needs to Vamp it up, and dress to kill. For me, there are outfits that give me added confidence, and that I know make me stand out. This has been especially useful for me at work, when I am often initially overlooked due to my age. Having these outfits makes me stand out, and gets people to notice me without needing me to make a point.
This Outfit of the Week is one that I would love to be able to afford, and is Vamped up to the max, but could easily be replicated without having to break the bank. I have a very similar dress for George and patent heels are easy to come by at stores such as Primark, Office and Next.
What is the outfit that gives you the most confidence?
One thought on “Red and Black – Polyvore Outfit of the Week

  1. Pingback: Tricky Trend: Shortalls | Zizzling Zazzle - Home of stine1 on Zazzle and beyond

Leave a Reply

