Talk Disney to Me – Polyvore Outfit of the Week

Talk Disney to Me
Hi, my name is Sarah and I love Disney. There, I have admitted it. For those that know me, my love of Disney is no secret. As I have grown up, my love for Disney has not diminished, it has simply evolved. I love watching classic Disney films and seeing them in a whole new light, spotting things I had missed as a child and appreciating the films in a whole new way.
One of my favourite things to do then is to obviously visit Disney World. I have been there twice, once as a child and once just before I turned 21. Each trip was magical (as I am sure every trip would be) but for its own reasons. Disney parks are like Disney films, with new things to appreciate each time, and for a trip to Disney, you need a special outfit.
This week’s Outfit of the Week is a tribute to my love of all things Disney, and I would be more than happy wearing this whilst exploring Epcot or whilst hanging out with friends at the weekend. I am completely in love with the bag and the necklace, and need to have more Disney in my wardrobe.
One thought on “Talk Disney to Me – Polyvore Outfit of the Week

Leave a Reply

