Summer Wedding – Polyvore Outfit of the Week

Summer Wedding
If my social media feeds are anything to go by, then Summer Wedding Season is most certainly here. There are no weddings currently in my calendar, but as many of my friends are getting engaged and planning summer weddings, I am always on the look out for inspiration and potential summer wedding outfits.
I love this look for a summer wedding as it has everything that I love: colour, class and sparkle. It would go perfectly with a royal blue wrap if the weather becomes cooler as the night goes on, and the jewellery adds the perfect touch of sparkle without seeming as though it is trying to outshine the bride.
What would your perfect summer outfit be?
Leave a Reply

