Beauty Sleep

I love my bed. I really, really do. Although I am generally a night owl, and it can be difficult at times to convince myself that I need to stop working and get to bed, once I am in there I do not want to get out. The only thing that makes me even happier to be in my bed is to have great bedding.

Beautiful, soft bedding is one of those little luxuries that just seems to make everything better. Here are some of my favourites to add a little luxury to your beauty sleep:

s7-1037102_lifestyle s7-1037106_lifestyle

Both of these are by Ralph Lauren, and although they are expensive, they are certainly worth it.

P_DUVETCAMBFLOR_AQUAFLO_B

 

This summery offering from Joules is perfect for reminding yourself that summer is on it’s way.

summerpalacebl_duckegg_malt1

This beautiful set from Laura Ashley is colorful enough without being overpowering. It always makes me think of exotic locations, and nothing starts the day of better than being surrounded by beauty.

Leave a Reply

