Tory Burch Gifts

The holiday season is well and truly on us now, and many of us are trying to find the perfect gifts for our nearest and dearest. I much prefer to give people one or two well thought out presents rather than a ton of generic, thoughtless ones. One of my go to places for friends is Tory Burch.

tory_burch_logo

Each season Tory Burch releases some stunning pieces, and I love gifting them to my friends almost as much as I love buying them for myself. Everyone seems to be creating their holiday gift list for close friends and relatives right the way through to third cousins twice removed and their pets. This list though, is a round up of a few of my gifting favorites for the special women in your life.

TB_22139299_410TB_31139073_001TB_41139309_504 TB_41139464_255

1. Thea Zip Coin Case 2. Robinson Traveler 3.Robinson Saffiano Middy Satchel Key Fob 4. Kerrington Hardshell Case for iPhone 5/5s

These are classic, timeless gifts that any woman would be delighted to receive. I have had my eye on the key fob for a while, and if Santa does not bring me one I may just have to treat myself.

Everyone knows it’s best to wrap up warm when facing the cold, and with these beautiful pieces it is hard not to look stylish whilst out and about:

TB_32135068_326 TB_32135079_448 TB_41135103_607

5. Bow Gloves 6. Wide Brim Hat 7. Mix Scale Planthra Scarf

One thought on “Tory Burch Gifts

Leave a Reply

